Viewing 9 posts - 1 through 9 (of 9 total)
  • JoeTemplar
    Participant
    #2122 |

++nnDnn++ Hello…brothers and sisters. My name is Joe Sandhu.
    Im a new member of the Order.
    Im 30th year old. I’m a Veteran US.ARMY i server 8 years i did 3 years in Iraq and 2 years Afghanistan. Came home with Purple Heart and a Bronx Start Medals. And now i work for our God and our Lord Jesus Chris. As a Knight Templar Order. A Knight.

Templar
    Keymaster
    #2126 |

++nnDnn++ Hello…brothers and sisters. My name is Joe Sandhu.
    Im a new member of the Order.
    Im 30th year old. I’m a Veteran US.ARMY i server 8 years i did 3 years in Iraq and 2 years Afghanistan. Came home with Purple Heart and a Bronx Start Medals. And now i work for our God and our Lord Jesus Chris. As a Knight Templar Order. A Knight.

Welcome Joe, we’re so glad to have you! Please tell us about the volunteer work you do at your church?

JoeTemplar
    Participant
    #2132 |

Well. I work at Bay Shore Church in Long Beach California. I been working in the house of God for 3 years. I do a lot of repair n electricians and also do ministry of the church i help out a lot of the people on the street i tell them about God. i read the Bible to people.

Templar
    Keymaster
    #2133 |

Well. I work at Bay Shore Church in Long Beach California. I been working in the house of God for 3 years. I do a lot of repair n electricians and also do ministry of the church i help out a lot of the people on the street i tell them about God. i read the Bible to people.

It sounds like your are following God’s call to be a servant Joe:

“The greatest among you shall be your servant.”
    – Matthew 23:11 ESV

JoeTemplar
    Participant
    #2135 |

Yes i’m a servant to God my brother.
    God has put me in his steps and i’m fallowing our Lord Jesus Chris foot steps with my cross.

Grail Knight
    Participant
    #2138 |

Brother Joe,